Students
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Here is a list of Geiger's 2018-2019 Faculty and Staff.  This page includes links to teacher and staff email addresses.
 
 
  GEIGER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
  2018-2019
  FACULTY/ STAFF POSITION GRADE LEVEL Subject (s) Teaching District Email
1 Myra Bramlett Principal K-6 Principal mbramlett@fairfield1.org
2 Tasha Pompey Assistant Principal K-6 Elementary, Principal tpompey@fairfield1.org
3 Rochelle Bennett Instructional Facilitator     rbennett@fairfield1.org
4 Suzanne Taylor Media Specialist   Elementary staylor@fairfield1.org
5 Emily Johnson School Counselor   ACES ejjohnson@fairfield1.org
6 Sharonda Johnson Reading Coach/ Teacher   Elementary/ Early Childhood shjohnson@fairfield1.org
7 Kennedy Robertson Physical Education   PACE krobertson@fairfield1.org
8 Allison De Leon Art Teacher   Art adeleon@fairfield1.org
9 Dr. Christin Pirkle Music Teacher   Music Education cpirkle@fairfield1.org
10 Clarice Norman Resource Teacher     cnorman@fairfield1.org
11 Kenya Green Speech Teacher   Speech kgreen@fairfield1.org
12 Margaret Nelson Speical Services Teacher SC/ DD   Special Education mnelson@fairfield1.org
13 Jalissa Wright Teacher Child Development 3yrs. Early Childhood jwright@fairfield1.org
14 Lindsey Bost Teacher Child Development 4yrs. Early Childhood lbost@fairfield1.org
15 Nicole Hunter (Helen) Teacher Child Development 4yrs. Early Childhood hhunter@fairfield1.org
16 Melissa Varn Teacher Kindergarten Early Childhood mvarn@fairfield1.org
17 Susan Drabic Teacher Kindergarten Early Childhood sdrabic@fairfield1.org
18 Tierra Perkins Teacher First Grade Early Childhood tperkins@fairfield1.org
19 Kielle Moore Teacher First Grade Early Childhood ksmoore@fairfield1.org
20 Lori Yarborough Teacher Second Grade Elementary Education lyarborough@fairfield1.org
21 Blair Branham Teacher Second Grade Early Childhood bmbranham@fairfield.org
22 Heather Roy Teacher Third Grade Elementary Education hroy@fairfield.org
23 Tiffany Conner Teacher Third Grade Early Childhood and Elementary tconner@fairfield.org
24 Sadie Johnson Teacher Fourth Grade Early Childhood sjohnson@fairfield.org
25 Claudia Fletcher-Lambert Teacher Fourth Grade Elementary Education cfletcher-lambert@fairfield1.org
26 Elvis Goode Teacher Fifth Grade Elementary Education egoode@fairfield1.org
27 Dwandre York Teacher Fifth Grade Elementary Education dyork@fairfield1.org
28 Kenneth Lawson Teacher Sixth Grade Elementary Education klawson@fairfield1.org
28 Haley White Teacher Sixth Grade Elementary Education hwhite@fairfield1.org
29 Marco Robles Spanish Teacher K-6 Spanish Education mrobles@fairfield1.org
30 Willie Mae Hill Teacher Assistant DD/ Special Services   whill@fairfield1.org
31 Elise Davis Teacher Assistant Kindergarten   edavis@fairfield1.org
32 Doris Pearson Teacher Assistant CD-4   dpearson@fairfield1.org
33 Sascha Instone Teacher Assistant CD-4   sinstone@fairfield1.org
34 Carolyn Peoples Teacher Assistant Special Services   cpeoples@fairfield1.org
35 Marsha Sligh Teacher Assistant Kindergarten   msligh@fairfield1.org
36  Ediberto Crisanto ISS Monitor     evergarracrisanto@fairfield1.org
37 Roslyn Harrison Parent Liasion K-6   rharrison@fairfield1.org
38 Sonya Small Teacher Assistant CD-3   ssmall@fairfield1.org
39 Mary Brown Cafeteria Manager     mbrown@fairfield1.org
40 Kim Jones Cafeteria Staff     kimjones@fairfield1.org
41 Teresa Brown Cafeteria Staff     tbrown@fairfield1.org
42 Floried Richardson Cafeteria Staff     frichardson@fairfield1.org
43 Joseph Adgers Head Custodian     jadgers@fairfield1.org
44 Sharon Dorsey Custodian     sdorsey@fairfield1.org
45 Darrell Russell Custodian     drussell@fairfield1.org
46 Banetta Sweat Secretary/ Bookkeeper     bsweat@fairfield1.org
47 Grova Harris Clerical Assistant/ Attendance Clerk     gharris@fairfield1.org
48 Teresa Eifert School Nurse     teifert@fairfield.org